South Carolina Democratic Party

Our Team

SCDP Headquarters

Staff

Executive Director

Jay Parmley

jay@scdp.org

Political Director

Angela Clyburn

angela@scdp.org

Director, Voter Protection Unit

Shaundra Young Scott

shaundra@scdp.org

Deputy Director, Voter Protection Unit

Eli Valentin

eli@scdp.org

Organizer, Voter Protection Unit

Philisea Matthews

philisea@scdp.org

Director of Research

Tim Sullivan

tim@scdp.org

Director of Communications

Lauren Brown

lauren@scdp.org

Technology Director

Matt Greene

matt@scdp.org

VoterFile Manager

Ann Smith

ann@scdp.org

Communications & Research Assistant

Grace Whaley

grace@scdp.org

Director of Fundraising and Development

Ellen Stankiewicz

ellen@scdp.org

SCDP Headquarters

Coordinated Campaign

ALL IN Coordinated Campaign Director

Christale Spain

christale@scdp.org

Training Director

Helen Strain

helen@scdp.org

Operations Director

Elena Kershaw

elena@scdp.org

Digital Organizing Director

Joyce Rose-Harris

joyce@scdp.org

Organizing Director

Zachary Amos

zachary@scdp.org

Deputy Organizing Director

Marcurius Byrd

marcurius@scdp.org

Upstate Regional Organizing Director

Timicia Grant

timicia@scdp.org

Pee Dee Regional Organizing Director

Quanisea Moses

quanisea@scdp.org

Low County Regional Organizing Director

Joshua Stephens

joshua@scdp.org

Regional Organizing Director

Tess Emiroglu

tess@scdp.org

Regional Organizing Director

Owen Townsend

owen@scdp.org

Greenwood County Organizer

Erniko Brown

erniko@scdp.org

Charleston County Organizer

Cat McKinney

catherine@scdp.org

Greenville County Organizer

Jack Ginsberg

jack@scdp.org

Richland County Organizer

Walter Reed

walter@scdp.org

Spartanburg County Organizer

Emma Jameson

emma@scdp.org

Florence County Organizer

Walsh Powe

walsh@scdp.org

County Organizer

Freya Forstall

freya@scdp.org

County Organizer

Frederick Bell

frederick@scdp.org

County Organizer

Adger Drummond

adger@scdp.org

County Organizer

Delaine Frierson

delaine@scdp.org

County Organizer

Zach Laprise

zach@scdp.org

County Organizer

Monique Bing

monique@scdp.org

County Organizer

Kyra Briddell

kyra@scdp.org

District Campaign Organizer

Emily Lefko

emily@scdp.org

County Organizer

Kiara Hare

kiara@scdp.org

County Organizer

Michelle Perri

michelle@scdp.org

County Organizer

Connor Bevan

connor@scdp.org

County Organizer

Melanie Nowlin

melanie@scdp.org

County Organizer

Noah Silva

noah@scdp.org

County Organizer

Jolie Frazer-Madge

jolie@scdp.org

County Organizer

Mirella Manilla

mirella@scdp.org

Up Next

Party Leadership