South Carolina Democratic Party

Our Team

SCDP Headquarters

Staff

Executive Director

Jay Parmley

jay@scdp.org

Political Director

Angela Clyburn

angela@scdp.org

Digital Director

Tim Sullivan

tim@scdp.org // @timjsully

Communications Coordinator

Grace Whaley

grace@scdp.org // @_gracewhaley

VoterFile Manager

Ann Smith

ann@scdp.org

Finance & Development Director

Ellen Stankiewicz

ellen@scdp.org

Sr. Advisor for Organizing & Advocacy

Christale Spain

christale@scdp.org

Organizing Director

Marcurius Byrd

marcurius@scdp.org

Voter Registration Organizer

Timicia Grant

timicia@scdp.org

Voter Registration Organizer

Melanie Nowlin

melanie@scdp.org

Voter Registration Organizer

Joshua Stephens

joshuastephens@scdp.org

Voter Registration Organizer

Josh Outlaw-Hughes

joshoutlawhughes@scdp.org

Technology Director

Matt Greene

matt@sdcp.org

Receptionist & Volunteer Coordinator

Debra Belton

debra@scdp.org

Up Next

SCDP Party Leadership