South Carolina Democratic Party

Our Team

SCDP Headquarters

Staff

Executive Director

Jay Parmley

jay@scdp.org

Political Director

Angela Clyburn

angela@scdp.org

Director of Voter Protection

Shaundra Young Scott

shaundra@scdp.org

Voter Protection Organizer

Philisea Matthews

philisea@scdp.org

Voter Protection Hotline Manager

Ryan Robidoux

ryan@scdp.org

Director of Communications

Lauren Brown

lauren@scdp.org

Director of Research

Tim Sullivan

tim@scdp.org

Director of Data and Technology

Matt Greene

matt@scdp.org

Deputy Director of Finance

Zach Laprise

zach@scdp.org

Director of Fundraising and Development

Ellen Stankiewicz

ellen@scdp.org

SCDP Headquarters

Coordinated Campaign

Director

Christale Spain

christale@scdp.org

Organizing Director

Zachary Amos

zachary@scdp.org

Director of Operations

Elena Kershaw

elena@scdp.org

Digital Organizing Director

Joyce Rose-Harris

joyce@scdp.org

Upstate Regional Organizing Director

Timicia Grant

timicia@scdp.org

Pee Dee Regional Organizing Director

Quanisea Moses

quanisea@scdp.org

Low County Regional Organizing Director

Joshua Stephens

joshua@scdp.org

Regional Organizing Director

Tess Emiroglu

tess@scdp.org

Regional Organizing Director

Owen Townsend

owen@scdp.org

Greenwood County Organizer

Erniko Brown

erniko@scdp.org

Cat McKinney

Field Organizer

cat@scdp.org

Jack Ginsberg

Greenville County Organizer

jack@scdp.org

Walter Reed

Richland County Organizer

walter@scdp.org

Emma Jameson

Spartanburg County Organizer

emma@scdp.org

Up Next

Party Leadership