South Carolina Democratic Party

Our Team

SCDP Headquarters

Staff

Executive Director

Jay Parmley

jay@scdp.org // @JayParmley

Deputy Executive Director & Organizing and Outreach

Joshua Stephens

joshuastephens@scdp.org

Political Director

Angela Clyburn

angela@scdp.org

VoterFile Manager

Ann Smith

ann@scdp.org

Party Affairs Director

Timicia Grant

timicia@scdp.org

Technology Director

Matt Greene

matt@scdp.org

Receptionist & Volunteer Coordinator

Debra Belton

debra@scdp.org

Up Next

Clyburn Fellowship Application 2022